Contact Information
Hudson ISD
6735 Ted Trout Dr.
Lufkin, Texas 75904
Schedule:

7:45 – 4:00 M-F

 

                      

Phone: 936-875-3351
Fax: 936-875-9209
District Calendar
Today's Events
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 310)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
David Adams
Adams, David
adamsd@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Kristin Adams
Adams, Kristin
Mrs. Kristin Adams
adamsk@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Kristy Adams
Adams, Kristy
Inclusion Teacher
kristyadams@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Markye Adams
Adams, Markye
adamsm@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Leslie Ainsworth
Ainsworth, Leslie
Texas History Teacher
leslieainsworth@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Rosa Aldape
Aldape, Rosa
Aide
rosaaldape@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
April Allen
Allen, April
2nd Grade
allena@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Lisa  Allen
Allen, Lisa
Administrative Assistant
allenl@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Russell Allen
Allen, Russell
English Teacher
russellallen@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Zach Allen
Allen, Zach
Science Teacher
zacharyallen@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Kimberly Alsbrooks
Alsbrooks, Kimberly
Pre K Teacher
kimberlyalsbrooks@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Tracie Antley
Antley, Tracie
Kindergarten
antleytl@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Deborah Baldwin
Baldwin, Deborah
7th Grade Advanced Math Teacher
baldwindk@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Darrell Belt
Belt, Darrell
belt@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Cody Berry
Berry, Cody
Ag Teacher
codyberry@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Cindy Bowers
Bowers, Cindy
5th Grade Math Teacher
bowerscd@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Anita Boyd
Boyd, Anita
7th Grade Advanced ELAR
anitaboyd@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Jennifer Brazil
Brazil, Jennifer
Hudson IT Admin Assistant
Hudson ISD
Callie Brown
Brown, Callie
Counselor
brownc@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Kendra Brown
Brown, Kendra
Pe Teacher
brownk@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Steven Brown
Brown, Steven
Assistant Band Director
stevenbrown@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Renea Bufkin
Bufkin, Renea
Learning Resources Media Speciali
bufkin@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Sarah Bunn
Bunn, Sarah
5th Grade Teacher
Sarahbunn@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Joe Bushman
Bushman, Joe
Fleet Mechanic
Hudson ISD
Meredyth Byrd
Byrd, Meredyth
Counselor
meredythbyrd@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Marlene Caldera
Caldera, Marlene
Spanish Teacher
calderam@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Jenni Campbell
Campbell, Jenni
ELAR
campbellj@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Jenny Capps
Capps, Jenny
PPCD Teacher
cappsj@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Wes Capps
Capps, Wes
cappsw@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Megan Carlisle
Carlisle, Megan
Life Skills Teacher
carlislem@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Deidra Carrell
Carrell, Deidra
Fourth Grade Teacher
deidracarrell@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Tammy Casey
Casey, Tammy
Book Keeper
Hudson ISD
Michelle Christian
Christian, Michelle
6th Grade Advanced Math
michellechristian@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Sheila Cloyd
Cloyd, Sheila
Teacher
sheliacloyd@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Linette Cockrell
Cockrell, Linette
Science Teacher
cockrelll@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Jessica Collins
Collins, Jessica
Math
jessicacollins@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Robin Collmorgen
Collmorgen, Robin
Media Specialist
collmorgenrg@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Mark  Condron
Condron, Mark
Systems Analyst/WebMaster
condronmj@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Kimberly Conrad
Conrad, Kimberly
Bonner Elementary Manger
Hudson ISD
John Courtney
Courtney, John
Principal
courtney@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Jessica Cox
Cox, Jessica
AVID Teacher
jessicacox@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
LoriLea Craft
Craft, LoriLea
7th Grade English Teacher
craftl@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Mary Craft
Craft, Mary
craftmj@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Richard Crenshaw
Crenshaw, Richard
Principal
crenshawrl@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Melissa Crisp
Crisp, Melissa
Teacher
melissacrisp@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Amy Cryer
Cryer, Amy
Teacher
amycryer@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Robyn Cullen
Cullen, Robyn
ELAR
cullenr@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Nita Currie
Currie, Nita
Art Teacher
brockn@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Sandra Currie
Currie, Sandra
1st Grade
curriesa@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Kandace Daniel
Daniel, Kandace
Kindergarten
kandacebeall@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Jonathan Davis
Davis, Jonathan
Associate Principal
davisj@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Kelli Davis
Davis, Kelli
5th grade science
daviskk@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Wendy Davis
Davis, Wendy
Administrative Assistant
davisw@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Brianna DiLorenzo
DiLorenzo, Brianna
8th Grade Social Studies
briannadilorenzo@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Jennifer Douglas
Douglas, Jennifer
jenniferdouglas@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD View Website
June Dupre
Dupre, June
duprej@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Brook Durham
Durham, Brook
3rd grade teacher
brookdurham@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Stephanie Durham
Durham, Stephanie
Middle School / High School Nurse
Stephaniedurham@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Ginger Dykes
Dykes, Ginger
teacher
dykesg@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Gingera Earley
Earley, Gingera
Health Science Teacher
gingeraearley@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
I<  <  >  >I