Contact Information
Hudson ISD
6735 Ted Trout Dr.
Lufkin, Texas 75904
Schedule:

Summer hours:
7:30 AM – 4:30 Mon -Thurs
Campuses closed on Fridays

 

                      

Phone: 936-875-3351
Fax: 936-875-9209
District Calendar
Today's Events
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-50 of 323)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Melissa , Melissa
Teacher
melissacrisp@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Shelby , Shelby
Teacher
shelbybroaddus@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
David Adams Adams, David
Social Studies Teacher
adamsd@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Kristin Adams
Adams, Kristin
Mrs. Kristin Adams
adamsk@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Kristy Adams
Adams, Kristy
Inclusion Teacher
kristyadams@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Markye Adams
Adams, Markye
adamsm@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Leslie Ainsworth
Ainsworth, Leslie
Texas History Teacher
leslieainsworth@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Rosa Aldape
Aldape, Rosa
Aide
rosaaldape@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Janet  Aldredge
Aldredge, Janet
VN Instructor
Hudson ISD: Hudson High School
Melinda  Alexander
Alexander, Melinda
Music
alexander@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
April Allen
Allen, April
2nd Grade
allena@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Lisa  Allen
Allen, Lisa
Administrative Assistant
allenl@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Russell Allen
Allen, Russell
English Teacher
russellallen@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Samantha Allen
Allen, Samantha
8th Grade Math
samanthaallen@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Zach Allen
Allen, Zach
Science Teacher
zacharyallen@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Kimberly Alsbrooks
Alsbrooks, Kimberly
Pre K Teacher
kimberlyalsbrooks@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Tracie Antley
Antley, Tracie
Kindergarten
antleytl@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Leslie Ashby
Ashby, Leslie
Learning Resources Media Specialist
ashby@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Deborah Baldwin
Baldwin, Deborah
Math Teacher
baldwindk@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Kandace Beall
Beall, Kandace
Kindergarten
kandacebeall@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Darrell Belt
Belt, Darrell
belt@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Cody Berry
Berry, Cody
Ag Teacher
codyberry@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Cindy Bowers
Bowers, Cindy
Math Teacher
bowerscd@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Anita Boyd
Boyd, Anita
7th Grade Advanced ELAR
anitaboyd@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Jennifer Brazil
Brazil, Jennifer
Hudson IT Admin Assistant
Hudson ISD
Callie Brown
Brown, Callie
Counselor
brownc@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Kendra Brown
Brown, Kendra
Pe Teacher
brownk@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Steven Brown
Brown, Steven
Band Director
stevenbrown@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Renea Bufkin
Bufkin, Renea
Learning Resources Media Speciali
bufkin@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Sarah Bunn
Bunn, Sarah
5th Grade Teacher
Sarahbunn@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Laurie Burton
Burton, Laurie
Student Support Specialist
burtonlm@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD View Website
Joe Bushman
Bushman, Joe
Fleet Mechanic
Hudson ISD
Meredyth Byrd
Byrd, Meredyth
Counselor
meredythbyrd@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Marlene Caldera
Caldera, Marlene
Spanish Teacher
calderam@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Jenni Campbell
Campbell, Jenni
ELAR
campbellj@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Jenny Capps
Capps, Jenny
PPCD Teacher
cappsj@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Wes Capps
Capps, Wes
cappsw@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Megan Carlisle
Carlisle, Megan
Life Skills Teacher
carlislem@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Deidra Carrell Carrell, Deidra
Fourth Grade Teacher
deidracarrell@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Tammy Casey
Casey, Tammy
Book Keeper
Hudson ISD
Michelle Christian
Christian, Michelle
6th Grade Math
michellechristian@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Shelia Cloyd Cloyd, Shelia
Teacher
sheliacloyd@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Linette Cockrell
Cockrell, Linette
Science Teacher
cockrelll@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Jessica Collins
Collins, Jessica
Math
jessicacollins@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Robin Collmorgen
Collmorgen, Robin
Media Specialist
collmorgenrg@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Mark  Condron
Condron, Mark
Systems Analyst/WebMaster
condronmj@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Kimberly Conrad
Conrad, Kimberly
Bonner Elementary Manger
Hudson ISD
John Courtney
Courtney, John
Principal
courtney@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Jessica Cox
Cox, Jessica
AVID Teacher
jessicacox@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
LoriLea Craft
Craft, LoriLea
7th Grade English Teacher
craftl@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
I<  <  >  >I