Contact Information
Hudson ISD
6735 Ted Trout Dr.
Lufkin, Texas 75904
Phone: 936-875-3351
Fax: 936-875-9209
District Calendar
Today's Events
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 51-100 of 299)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Robyn Cullen
Cullen, Robyn
ELAR
cullenr@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Connie Currie
Currie, Connie
DAVE Teacher
curriec@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Nita Currie
Currie, Nita
Science & Social Studies Teacher
brockn@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Sandra Currie
Currie, Sandra
1st Grade
curriesa@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Dannie Daniel
Daniel, Dannie
Science Teacher
daniel@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Jonathan Davis
Davis, Jonathan
Assistant Principal
davisj@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Kelli Davis
Davis, Kelli
5th grade science
daviskk@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Wendy Davis
Davis, Wendy
Administrative Assistant
davisw@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Lisa Denman Denman, Lisa
Inclusion
lisadenman@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Brianna DiLorenzo
DiLorenzo, Brianna
8th Grade Social Studies
briannadilorenzo@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Jennifer Douglas
Douglas, Jennifer
Inclusion Teacher
jenniferdouglas@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Rhonda Dunn
Dunn, Rhonda
Secretary
dunn@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
June Dupre
Dupre, June
Math Resource
duprej@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Brook Durham
Durham, Brook
3rd grade teacher
brookdurham@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Ginger Dykes
Dykes, Ginger
teacher
dykesg@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Gingera Earley
Earley, Gingera
Health Science Teacher
gingeraearley@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Ted Eddins
Eddins, Ted
AG Science
eddinst@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Ramona Elliott
Elliott, Ramona
Middle School Band Director
elliottrs@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Paula English
English, Paula
Nurse (Peavy Primary)
paulaenglish@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Esmeralda Escobedo Escobedo, Esmeralda
Middle School Manager
Hudson ISD
Brittany Esparza
Esparza, Brittany
4th Grade - Math, Science & SOc. St.
brittanyesparza@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Rosie Espinal
Espinal, Rosie
Receptionist
espinalre@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Rosie Espinal
Espinal, Rosie
Administrative Assistant
espinalre@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School
Maggie Eubank
Eubank, Maggie
ELAR Advanced
eubank@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Alexa Evans
Evans, Alexa
ELAR Teacher
alexaevans@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Robbie Evans
Evans, Robbie
1st Grade Teacher
evansr@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Rosey Evans
Evans, Rosey
teacher
evans@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Karlie Fain
Fain, Karlie
First Grade Teacher
karliefain@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Julie Farmer
Farmer, Julie
8th Grade ELAR
juliefarmer@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Kimberly Feaster
Feaster, Kimberly
Kindergarten
feasterk@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Gwendy Fenley
Fenley, Gwendy
fenleyg@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Penny Fenley
Fenley, Penny
Special Education Director
fenleyp@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Wade Fitzgerald
Fitzgerald, Wade
SpeEd HS
fitzgeraldwr@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Adrian Fountain
Fountain, Adrian
Pre-K Teacher
adrianfountain@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Holly Frankens
Frankens, Holly
Inclusion Teacher
hollyfrankens@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Anna Franks Franks, Anna
Second Grade Teacher
annafranks@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Carolyn Franks
Franks, Carolyn
Special Programs
franksc@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Kalyn Franks
Franks, Kalyn
1st Grade
kalynfranks@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Robin Futch
Futch, Robin
1st Grade Teacher
robinfutch@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Heather Gann
Gann, Heather
ELAR & Art Teacher
gannh@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Casey Gerard
Gerard, Casey
Consumer Science
gerardc@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Brenda Gibson
Gibson, Brenda
ELAR Teacher
gibson@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Mickey Gonzales
Gonzales, Mickey
Instructional Aide
gonzales@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Lori Gowin
Gowin, Lori
Technology
gowin@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Cheryl Graydon
Graydon, Cheryl
Peavy Primary Manager
Hudson ISD
Marcia Griffin
Griffin, Marcia
Marcia Griffin
Griffinm@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Alysssa Grissom
Grissom, Alysssa
District LSSP
grissomat@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Alisa Guajardo
Guajardo, Alisa
1st Grade
guajardoad@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Justin Guerra
Guerra, Justin
Coach & MS Math Teacher
justinguerra@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Gasper Guerrero
Guerrero, Gasper
Spanish Teacher
guerrerog@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
I<  <  >  >I