Contact Information
Hudson ISD
6735 Ted Trout Dr.
Lufkin, Texas 75904
Schedule:

7:45 – 4:00 M-F

 

                      

Phone: 936-875-3351
Fax: 936-875-9209
District Calendar
Today's Events
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information.
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Jonathan Davis
Davis, Jonathan
Associate Principal
davisj@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Kelli Davis
Davis, Kelli
5th grade science
daviskk@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Wendy Davis
Davis, Wendy
Administrative Assistant
davisw@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Brianna DiLorenzo
DiLorenzo, Brianna
8th Grade Social Studies
briannadilorenzo@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Jennifer Douglas
Douglas, Jennifer
jenniferdouglas@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD View Website
June Dupre
Dupre, June
duprej@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Brook Durham
Durham, Brook
3rd grade teacher
brookdurham@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Stephanie Durham
Durham, Stephanie
Middle School / High School Nurse
Stephaniedurham@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Ginger Dykes
Dykes, Ginger
teacher
dykesg@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Gingera Earley
Earley, Gingera
Health Science Teacher
gingeraearley@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Ted Eddins
Eddins, Ted
AG Science
eddinst@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Ramona Elliott
Elliott, Ramona
Middle School Band Director
elliottrs@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Esmeralda Escobedo Escobedo, Esmeralda
Middle School Manager
Hudson ISD
Brittany Esparza
Esparza, Brittany
4th Grade - Math, Science & SOc. St.
brittanyesparza@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Rosie Espinal
Espinal, Rosie
Receptionist
espinalre@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Rosie Espinal
Espinal, Rosie
Administrative Assistant
espinalre@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School
Alexa Evans
Evans, Alexa
ELAR Teacher
alexaevans@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Robbie Evans
Evans, Robbie
1st Grade Teacher
evansr@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Rosey Evans
Evans, Rosey
teacher
evans@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Karlie Fain
Fain, Karlie
First Grade Teacher
karliefain@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Julie Farmer
Farmer, Julie
8th Grade ELAR
juliefarmer@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Kimberly Feaster
Feaster, Kimberly
Kindergarten
feasterk@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Penny Fenley
Fenley, Penny
Special Education Director
fenleyp@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Wade Fitzgerald
Fitzgerald, Wade
SpeEd HS
fitzgeraldwr@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Adrian Fountain
Fountain, Adrian
Pre-K Teacher
adrianfountain@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Holly Frankens
Frankens, Holly
Inclusion Teacher
hollyfrankens@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Anna Franks
Franks, Anna
Second Grade Teacher
annafranks@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Carolyn Franks
Franks, Carolyn
Special Programs
franksc@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Kalyn Franks
Franks, Kalyn
1st Grade
kalynfranks@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Robin Futch
Futch, Robin
1st Grade Teacher
robinfutch@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Heather Gann
Gann, Heather
ELAR & Art Teacher
gannh@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Casey Gerard
Gerard, Casey
Consumer Science
gerardc@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Mickey Gonzales
Gonzales, Mickey
Instructional Aide
gonzales@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Maria Gonzalez Gonzalez, Maria
Secretary
mariagonzalez@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School
Lori Gowin
Gowin, Lori
Technology
gowin@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Cheryl Graydon
Graydon, Cheryl
Peavy Primary Manager
Hudson ISD
Marcia Griffin
Griffin, Marcia
Marcia Griffin
Griffinm@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Alysssa Grissom
Grissom, Alysssa
District LSSP
grissomat@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Alisa Guajardo
Guajardo, Alisa
Mrs. Guajardo
guajardoad@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Justin Guerra
Guerra, Justin
Coach & MS Math Teacher
justinguerra@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Shelby Guerra
Guerra, Shelby
Teacher
shelbyguerra@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Gasper Guerrero
Guerrero, Gasper
Spanish Teacher
guerrerog@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Belisa Haas
Haas, Belisa
Counselor
haasb@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Matt Haas
Haas, Matt
5th Grade Math Teacher
haasm@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Donna Hambrick
Hambrick, Donna
District PEIMS Coordinator
donnahambrick@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Lauren Hancock
Hancock, Lauren
Teacher
laurenhancock@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Rod Hanks
Hanks, Rod
Hudson ISD
Morgan Harbuck
Harbuck, Morgan
Teacher
morganharbuck@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Shannon Hardy
Hardy, Shannon
Teacher
shannonhardy@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Joshua Harris
Harris, Joshua
Social Studies Teacher
harrisjr@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Maurine Headrick
Headrick, Maurine
Resource Teacher
headrick@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Leslea Hebert
Hebert, Leslea
Elementary PE Teacher & MS Cross Country & Track Coach
lesleahebert@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Robby Hefner
Hefner, Robby
Math Teacher & Coach
hefnerrl@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Michelle Hendry
Hendry, Michelle
Receptionist
hendrymr@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School
Tristen Henson
Henson, Tristen
Inclusion Teacher
daricahenson@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Robin Herbst
Herbst, Robin
Director of Special Programs
herbstr@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD View Website
Esther  Hernandez
Hernandez, Esther
Aide
estherhernancez@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School
Karrah Hernandez
Hernandez, Karrah
First Grade Teacher
karrahhernandez@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Lydia Herrada
Herrada, Lydia
PIEMS Secretary
herradal@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School
Kirsten Hines
Hines, Kirsten
Teacher & Coach
kirstenhines@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
I<  <  >  >I